ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Steve Winwood - Roll With It

Steve Winwood - Roll With It

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Unit price
    10% off | Coupon Code: GEEK | Ends:
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Apr 02 and Apr 06. *ETA to USA Only

    Roll with It is the fifth solo studio album by English blue-eyed soul artist Steve Winwood, released on 21 June 1988. It topped the album charts in the United States, and has sold over three million copies. The title cut topped the pop and rock singles charts; its success led to the subsequent singles "Don't You Know What the Night Can Do?" and "Holding On". "Don't You Know What the Night Can Do?" had been written by Winwood to be featured in an ad campaign for Michelob, which began running on American television on the day of the Roll with It album's US release. Two other tracks from Roll with It: "Hearts on Fire" and "Put on Your Dancing Shoes", also achieved radio airplay.


    1 Roll With It
    2 Holding On
    3 The Morning Side
    4 Put On Your Dancing Shoes
    5 Don't You Know What The Night Can Do?
    6 Hearts On Fire
    7 One More Morning 4:58
    8 Shining Song