ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Steve Perry - Traces

Steve Perry - Traces

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Sold out
    Unit price
    10% off | Coupon Code: GEEK | Ends:
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Feb 05 and Feb 09. *ETA to USA Only

    Traces is the third solo studio album by American singer and songwriter Steve Perry. It was released on October 5, 2018, through Fantasy Records. It was his first solo album in 24 years, following 1994's For the Love of Strange Medicine, his first appearance in a studio album since his last appearance with Journey on their 1996 album Trial by Fire as well as his first release of new music since his contributions to the 1998 film Quest for Camelot.

    It is Perry's first solo top 10 Billboard album, and his first top 40 album in the UK as a solo artist.  


    1 No Erasin' 4:08
    2 We're Still Here 4:06
    3 Most Of All 4:23
    4 No More Cryin' 4:29
    5 In The Rain 4:07
    6 Sun Shines Gray 3:58
    7 You Belong To Me 4:08
    8 Easy To Love 4:03
    9 I Need You 3:00
    10 We Fly 3:57
    Bonus Tracks
    11 October In New York 4:04
    12 Angel Eyes 4:20
    13 Call On Me 4:13
    14 Could We Be Somethin' Again 3:20
    15 Blue Jays Fly 3:00