ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Journey – Freedom

Journey – Freedom

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Unit price
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Jun 01 and Jun 05. *ETA to USA Only

    Freedom is the fifteenth studio album by the American rock band Journey, released on July 8, 2022, through BMG Rights Management and Frontiers Records. It is the second album to date not to feature founding bassist Ross Valory, who was dismissed in 2020. He is instead replaced with Randy Jackson who was last on Raised on Radio. With fifteen songs and a run time of one hour and thirteen minutes; this is the longest Journey album ever released, excluding compilations. 

    Upon its release Freedom received mixed critical reviews - despite the performances and musicianship receiving near-universal praise, criticism was directed at its production, mixing and length. 


    1 Together We Run 4:49
    2 Don't Give Up On Us 5:23
    3 Still Believe In Love 5:16
    4 You Got The Best Of Me 5:33
    5 Live To Love Again 5:30
    6 The Way We Used To Be 3:35
    7 Come Away With Me 4:02
    8 After Glow 5:22
    9 Let It Rain 4:40
    10 Holdin On 3:14
    11 All Day And All Night 3:38
    12 Don't Go 4:58
    13 United We Stand 5:05
    14 Life Rolls On 4:57
    15 Beautiful As You Are 7:10