ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Steve Martin – Comedy Is Not Pretty

Steve Martin – Comedy Is Not Pretty

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Unit price
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Jun 02 and Jun 06. *ETA to USA Only

    Steve Martin's "Comedy Is Not Pretty!" was a comedy album released in 1979. It marked his third studio album, following "Let's Get Small" and "A Wild and Crazy Guy." While not achieving the same commercial success as its predecessors, "Comedy Is Not Pretty!" laid the groundwork for Steve Martin's film career.

    The album featured a mix of stand-up routines, sketches, and original songs, showcasing Steve Martin's signature absurdist humor. While reception wasn't quite as strong as his previous albums, it still garnered a positive critical response.


    A1 Born To Be Wild 5:49
    A2 The All Being 1:21
    A3 McDonald's / Men's Underwear 3:11
    A4 Drop Thumb Medley 2:09
    A5 Googlephonics 3:07
    A6 Hostages 1:11
    B1 Cruel Shoes (From The Book "Cruel Shoes") 2:16
    B2 Comedy Is Not Pretty 3:24
    B3 How To Meet A Girl 3:46
    B4 Rubberhead 0:57
    B5 Jackie O. And Farrah F. 3:39
    B6 You Can Be A Millionaire 2:55