ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Rush – Hold Your Fire

Rush – Hold Your Fire

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Sold out
    Unit price
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Jun 02 and Jun 06. *ETA to USA Only

    Hold Your Fire is the twelfth studio album by the Canadian rock band Rush, released on September 8, 1987. The album showcases the band's progressive rock sound with a blend of synthesizers and intricate musicianship. Produced by Peter Collins, it features tracks like "Time Stand Still," "Force Ten," and "Mission." 

    "Hold Your Fire" performed well commercially, reaching No. 13 on the Billboard 200 chart. It also achieved significant success on the Mainstream Rock chart, with singles like "Time Stand Still" and "Force Ten" charting within the top 10. The album's critical reception was generally positive, and it remains a notable entry in Rush's discography.


    1 Force Ten
    2 Time Stand Still 5:07
    3 Open Secrets 5:37
    4 Second Nature 4:35
    5 Prime Mover 5:19
    6 Lock And Key 5:08
    7 Mission 5:15
    8 Turn The Page 4:53
    9 Tai Shan 4:14
    10 High Water 5:32