ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Rush – Vapor Trails

Rush – Vapor Trails

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Unit price
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Apr 26 and Apr 30. *ETA to USA Only

    Vapor Trails is the seventeenth studio album by the Canadian rock band Rush, released on May 14, 2002. It marked the band's return after a six-year hiatus due to personal tragedies and health issues.

    The album features a more raw and emotional sound, with an emphasis on guitar-driven rock. Songs like "One Little Victory," "Secret Touch," and "Earthshine" showcase Rush's signature progressive rock style with powerful instrumentals and introspective lyrics.

    "Vapor Trails" debuted at No. 6 on the Billboard 200 chart, making it one of the band's highest-charting albums at the time.


    1 One Little Victory 5:09
    2 Ceiling Unlimited 5:28
    3 Ghost Rider 5:41
    4 Peaceable Kingdom 5:23
    5 The Stars Look Down 4:28
    6 How It Is 4:05
    7 Vapor Trail 4:57
    8 Secret Touch 6:34
    9 Earthshine 5:38
    10 Sweet Miracle 3:40
    11 Nocturne 4:49
    12 Freeze (Part IV Of "Fear") 6:21
    13 Out Of The Cradle 5:03