ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Rod Stewart – Tonight I'm Yours

Rod Stewart – Tonight I'm Yours

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Unit price
    Unlock 10% off! Use code GEEK at checkout. | Ends:
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Jul 16 and Jul 20. *ETA to USA Only

    Tonight I'm Yours is the eleventh studio album by Rod Stewart, released on November 6, 1981. The album presents a dynamic blend of rock and pop tracks, featuring Stewart's distinctive raspy voice and captivating vocal performances. 

    Highlighted by the title track "Tonight I'm Yours (Don't Hurt Me)" and hit singles like "Young Turks" and "Tora, Tora, Tora (Out with the Boys)," the album showcases Stewart's versatility as a musician and his ability to create infectious melodies.

    "Tonight I'm Yours" achieved commercial success, reaching the #20 position on the Billboard 200 chart. The album's popularity and chart performance solidified Rod Stewart's status as a prominent rock artist of the era.


    A1 Tonight I'm Yours (Don't Hurt Me) 4:09
    A2 How Long 4:12
    A3 Tora, Tora, Tora (Out With The Boys) 4:29
    A4 Tear It Up 2:29
    A5 Only A Boy 4:09
    B1 Just Like A Woman 3:55
    B2 Jealous 4:30
    B3 Sonny 4:01
    B4 Young Turks 4:56
    B5 Never Give Up On A Dream 4:20