ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Rod Stewart - Every Beat Of My Heart

Rod Stewart - Every Beat Of My Heart

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Unit price
    10% off | Coupon Code: GEEK | Ends:
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Apr 02 and Apr 06. *ETA to USA Only

    Every Beat of My Heart is Rod Stewart's fourteenth studio album, released in June 1986 by Warner Bros. Records. The tracks were recorded at One on One Studios, Can Am Recorders, Cherokee Studios, The Village RecorderThe Record Plant, and Artisan Sound Recorders. The album produced four singles: "Love Touch", "Another Heartache", "In My Life", and "Every Beat of My Heart."


    A1 Here To Eternity 5:58
    A2 Another Heartache 4:29
    A3 A Night Like This 4:06
    A4 Who's Gonna Take Me Home 4:38
    A5 Red Hot In Black 3:30
    B1 Love Touch 3:59
    B2 In My Own Crazy Way 3:17
    B3 Every Beat Of My Heart 5:18
    B4 Ten Days Of Rain 5:21
    B5 In My Life