ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Nickelback - The State

Nickelback - The State

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Unit price
    10% off | Coupon Code: GEEK | Ends:
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Feb 06 and Feb 10. *ETA to USA Only

    The State is the second studio album by Canadian rock band Nickelback. "Leader of Men" was the lead single from this album followed by "Old Enough", "Breathe", and "Worthy to Say". The album held a peak position of number 130 on the Billboard 200. The album also held a peak position on Billboard Top Heatseekers Albums charts position number 3 in 2000. The album was the band's first album to be certified Gold in both Canada and in the United States. It later went Platinum in Canada in April 2002 and then went Platinum in 2008 in the United States.


    1 Breathe 3:58
    2 Cowboy Hat 3:56
    3 Leader Of Men 3:30
    4 Old Enough 2:45
    5 Worthy To Say 4:06
    6 Diggin' This 3:01
    7 Deep 2:48
    8 One Last Run 3:30
    9 Not Leavin' Yet 3:44
    10 Hold Out Your Hand 3:08
    11 Leader Of Men (Acoustic) 3:23