ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Nickelback - All The Right Reasons

Nickelback - All The Right Reasons

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Unit price
    10% off | Coupon Code: GEEK | Ends:
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Apr 01 and Apr 05. *ETA to USA Only

    All the Right Reasons is the fifth album by Canadian rock band Nickelback, released on October 4, 2005 on Roadrunner Records. It is the band's first album with former 3 Doors Down drummer Daniel Adair, who replaced Ryan Vikedal in January 2005. The album topped the Canadian Albums Chart and the US Billboard 200 albums chart and has sold 12 million copies worldwide. It is Nickelback's best-selling album to date, according to certifications from the CRIA, the RIAA, and the BPI. Seven singles were released from the album. The album re-entered the Finland Albums Chart in 2010, setting a new peak position at number 21.

    All the Right Reasons was certified diamond by the RIAA in March 2017 and had sold 7.96 million copies in the US as of December 2015, making it one of the best-selling albums of all time in the US. In Canada, All the Right Reasons was certified 7× Platinum by the CRIA in March 2010.


    1 Follow You Home 4:20
    2 Fight For All The Wrong Reasons 3:44
    3 Photograph 4:18
    4 Animals 3:06
    5 Savin' Me 3:39
    6 Far Away 3:58
    7 Next Contestant 3:34
    8 Side Of A Bullet 2:58
    9 If Everyone Cared 3:36
    10 Someone That You're With 4:00
    11 Rockstar 4:15