ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Nickelback  - Silver Side Up

Nickelback - Silver Side Up

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Sold out
    Unit price
    Unlock 10% off! Use code GEEK at checkout. | Ends:
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Jul 22 and Jul 26. *ETA to USA Only

    Silver Side Up is the third studio album by the Canadian rock band Nickelback, released on September 11, 2001. The album became a breakthrough success for the band, propelling them to international stardom.

    The album features a mix of post-grunge and alternative rock, with powerful vocals and catchy guitar-driven melodies. It is known for its emotionally charged lyrics and themes of heartbreak, loss, and personal struggles.

    "Silver Side Up" received widespread commercial success and achieved impressive chart performance on the Billboard 200. It peaked at number 2 on the Billboard 200 chart, solidifying Nickelback's position in the mainstream rock scene. The album's lead single, "How You Remind Me," was a massive hit, topping the Billboard Hot 100 chart and becoming one of the band's signature songs.

    Following its release, "Silver Side Up" was certified 6x Platinum by the RIAA (Recording Industry Association of America) for selling over six million copies in the United States alone.


    1 Never Again 4:21
    2 How You Remind Me 3:44
    3 Woke Up This Morning 3:50
    4 Too Bad 3:52
    5 Just For 4:03
    6 Hollywood 3:05
    7 Money Bought 3:25
    8 Where Do I Hide 3:38
    9 Hangnail 3:54
    10 Good Times Gone 5:20