ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

James Taylor – A Christmas Album

James Taylor – A Christmas Album

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Unit price
    10% off and Free Shipping over $50 | Coupon Code: GEEK | Ends:
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Oct 07 and Oct 11. *ETA to USA Only

    Shipping & Returns: Free Shipping for orders over $50. All The Time.

    A Christmas Album is the first Christmas album by American singer-songwriter James Taylor released on a limited-edition basis in 2004, with distribution through Hallmark stores. The albums were also not carried by all Hallmark Cards stockists.


    1 Winter Wonderland 3:36
    2 Go Tell It On The Mountain 3:48
    3 In The Bleak Midwinter 4:18
    4 Baby, It's Cold Outside 4:19
    5 Santa Claus Is Coming To Town 2:58
    6 Jingle Bells 3:55
    7 The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire) 3:54
    8 Deck The Halls 2:51
    9 Some Children See Him 4:41
    10 Who Comes This Night 4:17
    11 Auld Lang Syne 3:41