ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

James Taylor – At Christmas

James Taylor – At Christmas

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Unit price
    Unlock 10% off! Use code GEEK at checkout. | Ends:
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Jul 16 and Jul 20. *ETA to USA Only

    At Christmas is a holiday album by American singer-songwriter James Taylor, released in 2012. The album features a mix of traditional Christmas songs and contemporary holiday tunes, all performed in Taylor's distinctive style.  

    The album contains fourteen tracks, including classic songs like "Winter Wonderland" and "Jingle Bells," as well as more modern Christmas favorites like "Santa Claus Is Coming to Town" and "River." Taylor's soulful voice is backed by a variety of instruments, including acoustic guitar, piano, and strings, creating a warm and inviting sound.

    In addition to the traditional holiday fare, At Christmas also includes a few original songs written by Taylor, including "Mon Beau Sapin" and "Auld Lang Syne." These songs add a personal touch to the album and showcase Taylor's songwriting skills.


    1 Winter Wonderland
    2 Go Tell It On The Mountain
    3 Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
    4 Jingle Bells
    5 Baby, It's Cold Outside
    6 River
    7 Here Comes The Sun
    8 Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
    9 Some Children See Him
    10 Mon Beau Sapin
    11 The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)
    12 Who Comes This Night
    13 In The Bleak Midwinter
    14 Auld Lang Syne