ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Heart – Desire Walks On

Heart – Desire Walks On

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    $5.99 You save 17%
    Unit price
    10% off and Free Shipping over $50 | Coupon Code: GEEK | Ends:
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Oct 07 and Oct 11. *ETA to USA Only

    Shipping & Returns: Free Shipping for orders over $50. All The Time.

    Desire Walks On is the eleventh studio album by American rock band Heart, released on November 16, 1993, by Capitol Records. The majority of the album was co-written by lead members Ann and Nancy Wilson. It is Heart's final studio album to feature longtime member Howard Leese, who, aside from the Wilson sisters, is the band's longest-serving member. Layne Staley, lead vocalist of the Seattle grunge band Alice in Chains, sings with the Wilson sisters on the cover of Bob Dylan's "Ring Them Bells".

    The album peaked at number 48 on the US Billboard 200, and on August 24, 1995, it was certified gold by the Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA), denoting shipments in excess of 500,000 copies in the United States. Desire Walks On spawned three charting singles: "Will You Be There (In the Morning)", which reached number 39 on the US Billboard Hot 100 chart, "Black on Black II" (a cover of a Dalbello song originally recorded for the 9½ Weeks film soundtrack), which peaked at number four on Billboard's Mainstream Rock chart, and "The Woman in Me", which peaked at number 24 on Billboard's Adult Contemporary chart.


    1 Desire 0:16
    2 Black On Black II
    3 Back To Avalon
    4 Woman In Me
    5 Rage
    6 In Walks The Night
    7 My Crazy Head
    8 Ring Them Bells
    9 Will You Be There (In The Morning)
    10 Voodoo Doll
    11 Anything Is Possible
    12 Avalon (Reprise) 0:34
    13 Desire Walks On