ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Duran Duran - Future Past
Duran Duran - Future Past

Duran Duran - Future Past

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Unit price
    10% off | Coupon Code: GEEK | Ends:
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Apr 02 and Apr 06. *ETA to USA Only

    FUTURE PAST is the highly anticipated 15th studio album from Duran Duran and boasts esteemed producers Erol Alkan, Giorgio Moroder and Mark Ronson behind the board. It features special guests Graham Coxon of Blur on guitar, Mike Garson from David Bowie's band on piano, guest vocals from Lykke Li, with more very special guests to be announced. 


    A1 Invisible
    A2 All of you
    A3 Give it all up Feat. Tov Lo
    A4 Anniversary
    A5 Future Past
    B1 Beautiful Lies
    B2 Tonight United
    B3 Wing
    B4 More Joy! Feat. Chai
    B5 Falling Feat. Garson