ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Andy Taylor – Thunder

Andy Taylor – Thunder

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Sold out
    Unit price
    10% off | Coupon Code: GEEK | Ends:
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Apr 02 and Apr 06. *ETA to USA Only

    Thunder is the first solo album by British guitarist and former Duran Duran and the Power Station member Andy Taylor, released in 1987 on MCA Records. It features former Sex Pistols guitarist Steve Jones on guitar.

    The album went out of print in 1990, but reemerged in a newly expanded version on online music services like iTunes when Taylor made his entire catalog available in 2010. In addition to the original version of Thunder, Taylor's previous solo singles such as "Take It Easy" were included as well.

    British hard rock band Thunder would later take their name in partial reference to this album.


    A1 I Might Lie 5:20
    A2 Don't Let Me Die Young 4:23
    A3 Life Goes On 4:53
    A4 Thunder 4:03
    B1 Night Train 4:40
    B2 Tremblin' 4:30
    B3 Bringin' Me Down 5:07
    B4 Broken Window 4:11
    B5 French Guitar 4:03