ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Foghat – In The Mood For Something Rude

Foghat – In The Mood For Something Rude

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Sold out
    Unit price
    Unlock 10% off! Use code GEEK at checkout. | Ends:
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Jul 16 and Jul 20. *ETA to USA Only

    In the Mood for Something Rude is the eighth studio album by the British rock band Foghat, released in 1982. The album was produced by Nick Jameson and recorded at Cherokee Studios in Los Angeles.

    The album features eight tracks, including the popular single "Slipped, Tripped, Fell in Love". The sound of the album leans towards a more commercial rock sound compared to Foghat's earlier blues-based hard rock style. 

    The opening track "Slipped, Tripped, Fell in Love" has a catchy chorus and a guitar riff that showcases the band's talent for writing infectious rock songs. "Bustin' Up or Bustin' Out" has a driving beat and a memorable guitar solo. 


    A1 Slipped, Tripped, Fell In Love 4:14
    A2 Bustin' Up Or Bustin' Out 3:41
    A3 Take This Heart Of Mine 3:00
    A4 Love Rustler 5:47
    B1 Ain't Livin' Long Like This 4:52
    B2 Back For A Taste Of Your Love 4:32
    B3 There Ain't No Man That Can't Be Caught 3:42
    B4 And I Do Just What I Want 3:23