ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Eurythmics - Greatest Hits

Eurythmics - Greatest Hits

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    $5.99 You save 33%
    Unit price
    10% off | Coupon Code: GEEK | Ends:
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Feb 11 and Feb 15. *ETA to USA Only

    Greatest Hits is a greatest hits album by the British pop music duo Eurythmics. It was released on 18 March 1991 by RCA Records and contains their successful singles spanning the years 1982 through 1990. It was enormously successful, topping the charts in the United Kingdom for a total of 10 weeks and in Australia for seven weeks. It remains the duo's best-selling album worldwide and has been certified six-times platinum in the United Kingdom and triple platinum in the United States.

    The original European version of the album contains 18 tracks, while the version released in the US contains only 14. The five songs omitted from the US edition are "Right by Your Side", "Sexcrime (Nineteen Eighty-Four)", "It's Alright (Baby's Coming Back)", "You Have Placed a Chill in My Heart" and "The Miracle of Love", while "The King and Queen of America" is added. The track order also differs.


    1 Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This) 4:55
    2 When Tomorrow Comes
    3 Here Comes The Rain Again 5:07
    4 Who's That Girl? 3:49
    5 Would I Lie To You? 4:27
    6 Sisters Are Doin' It For Themselves 5:59
    7 There Must Be An Angel (Playing With My Heart) 5:23
    8 Missionary Man 3:48
    9 Don't Ask Me Why
    10 I Need A Man 4:23
    11 Love Is A Stranger
    12 Thorn In My Side 4:14
    13 The King & Queen Of America
    14 Angel