ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Chicago – Twenty 1

Chicago – Twenty 1

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    $5.99 You save 33%
    Unit price
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Jun 02 and Jun 06. *ETA to USA Only

    Twenty 1 is the nineteenth studio album by the rock band Chicago. It was released on January 29, 1991, and marked a departure from their previous albums as it incorporated a more pop-oriented sound. The album features a mix of rock, pop, and ballads, showcasing the band's versatility. 

    Despite the change in musical direction, "Twenty 1" did not perform as well commercially as some of Chicago's earlier albums. It reached number 66 on the Billboard 200 chart and spent a total of 12 weeks on the chart. The album's lead single, "Chasin' the Wind," peaked at number 39 on the Billboard Hot 100 chart. However, the subsequent singles, including "Explain It to My Heart" and "You Come to My Senses," failed to make a significant impact on the charts.


    1 Explain It To My Heart 4:44
    2 If It Were You 4:43
    3 You Come To My Senses 4:21
    4 Somebody, Somewhere 4:38
    5 What Does It Take 4:43
    6 One From The Heart 4:18
    7 Chasin' The Wind 4:19
    8 God Save The Queen 3:56
    9 Man To Woman 3:56
    10 Only Time Can Heal The Wounded 4:43
    11 Who Do You Love 3:20
    12 Holdin' On 4:15