ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Bryan Adams – 18 Til I Die

Bryan Adams – 18 Til I Die

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    $6.99 You save 43%
    Unit price
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Jun 01 and Jun 05. *ETA to USA Only

    Bryan Adams' rock album, 18 Til I Die, was released on June 4, 1996, marking his seventh studio album. It achieved commercial success, reaching No. 1 on the UK Albums Chart, No. 4 in his native Canada, and No. 31 on the US Billboard 200. "18 Til I Die" is Certified Platinum by the RIAA, and has sold over 5 million copies worldwide!  The energetic album features a mix of rock and soft rock with a touch of Latin influence,  including the hit single "The Only Thing That Looks Good On Me Is You." 


    1 The Only Thing That Looks Good On Me Is You 3:37
    2 Do To You 4:11
    3 Let's Make A Night To Remember 6:19
    4 18 Til I Die 3:30
    5 Star 3:42
    6 (I Wanna Be) Your Underwear 3:18
    7 We're Gonna Win 2:27
    8 I Think About You 3:36
    9 I'll Always Be Right There 3:17
    10 It Ain't A Party...If You Can't Come 'Round 3:47
    11 Black Pearl 4:00
    12 You're Still Beautiful To Me 5:14
    13 Have You Ever Really Loved A Woman? 4:48