ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Bryan Adams – On A Day Like Today

Bryan Adams – On A Day Like Today

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    $4.99 You save 20%
    Unit price
    Unlock 10% off! Use code GEEK at checkout. | Ends:
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Jul 22 and Jul 26. *ETA to USA Only

    On a Day Like Today is the eighth studio album by Canadian singer-songwriter Bryan Adams. It was released on October 27, 1998. The album features a mix of rock and pop ballads, showcasing Adams' signature sound and heartfelt lyrics. 

    The album received generally positive reviews from critics, who praised Adams' songwriting and vocal performance. It includes popular tracks such as "Cloud Number Nine," "When You're Gone" (a duet with Melanie C of the Spice Girls), and the title track "On a Day Like Today." The album explores themes of love, relationships, and self-reflection.

    "On a Day Like Today" performed well on the Billboard charts. It peaked at number three on the Billboard 200 chart, becoming one of Adams' highest-charting albums in the United States. The album also spawned several hit singles. "Cloud Number Nine" reached number six on the Billboard Hot 100, while "When You're Gone" peaked at number 11. These songs helped solidify Adams' presence on the charts during the late 1990s.

    1 How Do Ya Feel Tonight 4:46
    2 C'mon C'mon C'mon 3:36
    3 Getaway 3:47
    4 On A Day Like Today 3:28
    5 Fearless 3:52
    6 I'm A Liar 4:16
    7 Cloud Number Nine 3:45
    8 When You're Gone
    9 Inside Out 4:43
    10 If I Had You 4:03
    11 Before The Night Is Over 3:48
    12 I Don't Wanna Live Forever 3:14
    13 Where Angels Fear To Tread 3:48