ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Bruce Springsteen – Tunnel Of Love

Bruce Springsteen – Tunnel Of Love

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Unit price
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Mar 06 and Mar 10. *ETA to USA Only

    Tunnel of Love is the eighth studio album by American singer-songwriter Bruce Springsteen, released on October 9, 1987. The album marked a departure from Springsteen's previous work, as it delved into more introspective and personal themes, particularly centered around love, relationships, and the complexities of romantic experiences. 

    Musically, "Tunnel of Love" featured a blend of rock, pop, and folk elements, showcasing Springsteen's versatility as a songwriter. The album incorporated synthesizers and drum machines, giving it a more contemporary sound compared to his earlier, more rootsy work.

    Despite its departure from his previous sound, "Tunnel of Love" was critically acclaimed upon its release, with many praising Springsteen's songwriting and introspective lyrics. It was regarded as a mature and honest portrayal of love's complexities and received numerous accolades.

    "Tunnel of Love" performed well on the Billboard charts. It peaked at number one on the Billboard 200, becoming Springsteen's second album to reach the top spot. The album's lead single, "Brilliant Disguise," reached number five on the Billboard Hot 100, becoming one of Springsteen's most successful singles. Other notable tracks from the album include "Tunnel of Love," "One Step Up," and "Tougher Than the Rest."


    1 Ain't Got You 2:07
    2 Tougher Than The Rest 4:34
    3 All That Heaven Will Allow
    4 Spare Parts
    5 Cautious Man 3:56
    6 Walk Like A Man 3:36
    7 Tunnel Of Love
    8 Two Faces
    9 Brilliant Disguise
    10 One Step Up 4:21
    11 When You're Alone 3:21
    12 Valentine's Day 5:13