ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Bruce Springsteen - Magic

Bruce Springsteen - Magic

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Unit price
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Apr 26 and Apr 30. *ETA to USA Only

    Magic is the 15th studio album by American rock musician Bruce Springsteen, released on September 25, 2007. The album was recorded with his long-time backing band, the E Street Band, and marked their first studio album together in five years since "The Rising" in 2002. 

    "Magic" features a diverse range of songs that blend elements of rock, folk, and pop, with Springsteen's signature storytelling lyrics. The album touches on themes of political disillusionment, love, and the struggles of everyday life. It received positive reviews from critics, who praised the album for its strong songwriting and the E Street Band's tight musicianship.

    "Magic" performed well on the Billboard charts. It debuted at number one on the Billboard 200, becoming Springsteen's eighth album to top the chart. The lead single, "Radio Nowhere," reached number three on the Billboard Mainstream Rock Tracks chart. Other notable tracks from the album include "Girls in Their Summer Clothes" and "Long Walk Home."


    1 Radio Nowhere 3:19
    2 You'll Be Comin' Down 3:45
    3 Livin' In The Future 3:56
    4 Your Own Worst Enemy
    5 Gypsy Biker 4:31
    6 Girls In Their Summer Clothes
    7 I'll Work For Your Love 3:34
    8 Magic
    9 Last To Die 4:16
    10 Long Walk Home 4:34
    11 Devil's Arcade
    12 Terry's Song 4:11