ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Boston - Life Love & Hope

Boston - Life Love & Hope

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Sold out
    Unit price
    10% off | Coupon Code: GEEK | Ends:
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Feb 01 and Feb 05. *ETA to USA Only

    The legendary Boston are returning with a brand new studio album after a 10+ year hiatus from releasing new material. Centered around incredibly gifted guitarist, keyboardist, songwriter, and producer Tom Scholz, LIFE, LOVE & HOPE is a reflection on how certain traumatic events can impact peoples lives. The new songs bring an uplifting message delivered around the classic guitar and vocal harmonies of Boston's classic sound, which are a true trademark of the band. Vocalists on the album include Brad Delp, Kimberley Dahme, David Victor, Tommy DeCarlo and Tom Scholz himself.


    1 Heaven On Earth 3:38
    2 Didn't Mean To Fall In Love 5:13
    3 Last Day Of School 2:03
    4 Sail Away 3:42
    5 Life, Love & Hope 3:57
    6 If You Were In Love 4:11
    7 Someday 3:45
    8 Love Got Away 4:29
    9 Someone (2.0) 4:00
    10 You Gave Up On Love (2.0) 4:06
    11 The Way You Look Tonight 3:52