ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Bon Jovi – Crush

Bon Jovi – Crush

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    $6.99 You save 43%
    Unit price
    10% off | Coupon Code: GEEK | Ends:
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Feb 05 and Feb 09. *ETA to USA Only

    Crush is the seventh studio album by American rock band Bon Jovi. It was released on June 13, 2000, by Island Records. It was produced by Jon Bon Jovi, Richie Sambora, and Luke Ebbin. The album marks the longest timespan between studio albums for the band, with five years between the release of These Days (1995) and this album. After the initial plan to team up with producer Bruce Fairbairn fell through because of his death a year earlier, Bon Jovi and Sambora hired Luke Ebbin to update their sound with a smattering of loops and impressive arrangements.

    Despite the long break, the album was just as successful as their previous releases and helped introduce the band to a new generation of fans. The success of the album was largely due to the lead single "It's My Life" which was nominated for a Grammy Award for Best Rock Performance by a Duo or Group with Vocal, while the album itself was nominated for Best Rock Album. Crush was certified double platinum in the United States by the Recording Industry Association of America.


    1 It's My Life 3:44
    2 Say It Isn't So 3:33
    3 Thank You For Loving Me 5:08
    4 Two Story Town 5:10
    5 Next 100 Years 6:19
    6 Just Older 4:28
    7 Mystery Train 5:14
    8 Save The World 5:31
    9 Captain Crash & The Beauty Queen From Mars 4:31
    10 She's A Mystery 5:18
    11 I Got The Girl 4:36
    12 One Wild Night