ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Bon Jovi – 7800° Fahrenheit

Bon Jovi – 7800° Fahrenheit

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Unit price
    10% off | Coupon Code: GEEK | Ends:
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Feb 08 and Feb 12. *ETA to USA Only

    7800° Fahrenheit is the second studio album by American rock band Bon Jovi. It was released on March 27, 1985, through Mercury Records. The album's title is a reference to the supposed melting point of rock, which is equivalent to 4313° Celsius. In the United States, the Fahrenheit scale is in general use, suggesting the album consists of "American hot rock". The album's artwork introduced the classic 1980s Bon Jovi logo that would later be used on Slippery When Wet and New Jersey7800° Fahrenheit spent 104 weeks on the Billboard 200 albums chart and was certified platinum by the Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA) on February 19, 1987. The singles "Only Lonely" and "In and Out of Love" both charted on the Billboard Hot 100.


    1 In And Out Of Love
    2 The Price Of Love
    3 Only Lonely
    4 King Of The Mountain
    5 Silent Night
    6 Tokyo Road
    7 The Hardest Part Is The Night
    8 Always Run To You
    9 To The Fire
    10 Secret Dreams
    Bonus Tracks - Previously Unreleased: Recorded Live During The 7800º Fahrenheit Tour
    11 In And Out Of Love (Live)
    12 Only Lonely (Live)
    13 Tokyo Road (Live)