ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

ZZ Top - Recycler

ZZ Top - Recycler

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    $6.99 You save 43%
    Unit price
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Jun 01 and Jun 05. *ETA to USA Only

    ZZ Top's tenth studio album, Recycler, was released on October 16, 1990. It marked a return to their blues rock roots after experimenting with synthesizers on their previous two albums. This album is considered the final installment of their "Eliminator Trilogy" though it has a distinct bluesy feel compared to the earlier releases.

    Despite a shift in sound, Recycler was a commercial success. It reached number 6 on the Billboard 200 chart and achieved RIAA Platinum certification, selling over 1 million copies in the US.

    If you're a fan of ZZ Top's bluesy sound, or want to explore the band's discography beyond their synth-heavy period, Recycler is a great album to pick up.


    1 Concrete And Steel 3:45
    2 Lovething 3:20
    3 Penthouse Eyes 3:49
    4 Tell It 4:39
    5 My Head's In Mississippi 4:17
    6 Decision Or Collision 3:59
    7 Give It Up 3:24
    8 2000 Blues 4:37
    9 Burger Man 3:18
    10 Doubleback 3:53