ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Yanni – The Very Best Of Yanni

Yanni – The Very Best Of Yanni

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Unit price
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Apr 18 and Apr 22. *ETA to USA Only

    The Very Best of Yanni is a compilation album by Greek keyboardist and composer Yanni, released on the Private Music label on October 10, 2000. It features 16 of Yanni's most popular pieces, including the classically inspired "Aria", the exotic piece with Middle Eastern spirit "Looking Glass" and the New Age classic "In the Mirror" as well as his solo piano piece "One Man's Dream". The album peaked at #3 on Billboard's "Top New Age Albums" chart and remained on the chart for two years.


    1 Aria
    2 Looking Glass 6:42
    3 In The Morning Light 3:51
    4 Marching Season 5:38
    5 Swept Away 4:45
    6 One Man's Dream 2:46
    7 The Mermaid
    8 To The One Who Knows
    9 Santorini 4:37
    10 Acroyali
    11 In The Mirror
    12 Someday 4:37
    13 Flight Of Fantasy 5:42
    14 The End Of August 4:54
    15 The Rain Must Fall 4:39
    16 Face In The Photograph