ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

The Robert Cray Band - Don't Be Afraid Of The Dark

The Robert Cray Band - Don't Be Afraid Of The Dark

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    $5.99 You save 50%
    Unit price
    10% off and Free Shipping over $50 | Coupon Code: GEEK | Ends:
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Oct 05 and Oct 09. *ETA to USA Only

    Shipping & Returns: Free Shipping for orders over $50. All The Time.

    Don't Be Afraid of the Dark, released in 1988, was American blues musician Robert Cray's follow-up to Strong Persuader. It was unable to match the mainstream success of Strong Persuader, peaking at #32 on Billboard 200 and staying on the charts for 60 weeks.


    1 Don't Be Afraid Of The Dark 3:50
    2 Don't You Even Care? 3:58
    3 Your Secret's Safe With Me 4:53
    4 I Can't Go Home 4:26
    5 Night Patrol 4:46
    6 Acting This Way 4:29
    7 Gotta Change The Rules 3:26
    8 Across The Line 4:09
    9 At Last 3:31
    10 Laugh Out Loud 4:21