ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Sting - Brand New Day

Sting - Brand New Day

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Unit price
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Apr 18 and Apr 22. *ETA to USA Only

    Brand New Day is the sixth studio album by British musician Sting, released on September 27, 1999. The album features a fusion of various musical genres, including pop, rock, world music, and electronic elements. "Brand New Day" is known for its optimistic and hopeful themes, as well as its exploration of global issues and personal reflections. 

    "Brand New Day" enjoyed notable success on the Billboard charts. It reached the number nine position on the Billboard 200 chart in the United States. The title track, "Brand New Day," became a hit, earning Sting a Grammy Award for Best Pop Vocal Album and showcasing his enduring musical versatility.


    1 A Thousand Years 5:57
    2 Desert Rose
    3 Big Lie, Small World 5:05
    4 After The Rain Has Fallen 5:04
    5 Perfect Love… Gone Wrong 5:25
    6 Tomorrow We'll See 4:47
    7 Prelude To The End Of The Game 0:19
    8 Fill Her Up 5:37
    9 Ghost Story 5:29
    10 Brand New Day