ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Selena Gomez – Revelación

Selena Gomez – Revelación

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    $14.99 You save 33%
    Unit price
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Apr 18 and Apr 22. *ETA to USA Only

    Revelación is the first Spanish-language EP by American singer Selena Gomez, released on March 12, 2021. The EP features seven tracks that showcase Gomez's exploration of Latin music, including genres like reggaeton, R&B, and pop. The album's themes revolve around love, empowerment, and self-discovery.

    On the Billboard charts, "Revelación" had a strong debut, reaching No. 22 on the Billboard 200 chart, making it Selena Gomez's highest-charting Spanish-language project. The lead single, "De Una Vez," performed well and garnered positive reviews, contributing to the EP's commercial success. 


    A1 Selena Gomez De Una Vez 2:35
    A2 Selena Gomez Buscando Amor 3:08
    A3 Selena Gomez, Rauw Alejandro Baila Conmigo 3:06
    B1 Selena Gomez, Myke Towers Dámelo To’ 3:04
    B2 Selena Gomez Vicio 2:40
    B3 Selena Gomez Adiós 2:10
    B4 Selena Gomez, DJ Snake Selfish Love 2:48