ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Ronnie Milsap - Live

Ronnie Milsap - Live

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Sold out
    Unit price
    10% off | Coupon Code: GEEK | Ends:
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Feb 02 and Feb 06. *ETA to USA Only

    Ronnie Milsap Live is the first live album by country music artist Ronnie Milsap. It was recorded at the Grand Ole Opry House in Nashville, Tennessee, in 1976, the same year Milsap became a member of the Grand Ole Opry, and released that same year. Country music disc jockey and television host Ralph Emery introduced Milsap at the concert and also wrote the album's liner notes.

    The album spent 24 weeks on the Billboard Top Country Albums chart, peaking at No. 2.

    Ronnie Milsap Live won the Country Music Association Award for Album of the Year in 1977, Milsap's second win in that category. In 1979, it was certified Gold by the Recording Industry Association of America for US shipments exceeding 500,000.


    A1 Introduction-Ralph Emery
    A2 Pure Love
    A3 Medley: I Hate You; That Girl Who Waits On Tables
    A4 Welcome-Talk By Ronnie Milsap
    A5 Medley: (I'm A) Stand By My Woman Man; What Goes On When The Sun Goes Down; Daydreams About Night Things
    A6 Kaw-Liga
    B1 Country Cookin'
    B2 I Can Almost See Houston From Here
    B3 (After Sweet Memories) Play Born To Lose Again
    B4 Music Style Medley: Daydreams About Night Things; Cattle Call
    B5 Let My Love Be Your Pillow
    B6 (I'd Be) A Legend In My Time
    B7 Honky Tonk Women