ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Ronnie Milsap – Greatest Hits, Vol. 2

Ronnie Milsap – Greatest Hits, Vol. 2

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    $6.99 You save 29%
    Unit price
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Apr 18 and Apr 22. *ETA to USA Only

    Greatest Hits, Vol. 2 is the second compilation album by country music legend Ronnie Milsap, featuring some of his most beloved hits. Released in 1985, this collection showcases Milsap's continued success in the country music scene and his undeniable talent as a singer and performer.

    The album includes chart-topping singles that solidified Milsap's status as a country music icon. Songs like "Stranger in My House," "Lost in the Fifties Tonight (In the Still of the Night)," and "Any Day Now" are highlights of this compilation, demonstrating Milsap's versatility as a vocalist and his ability to touch listeners with heartfelt performances. 

    "Greatest Hits, Vol. 2" received widespread acclaim from both fans and critics, and it proved to be commercially successful. The album spent an impressive 49 weeks on the Billboard Top Country Albums chart, peaking at No. 4, showcasing the enduring popularity of Ronnie Milsap's music among country music audiences.


    1 She Keeps The Home Fires Burning 3:55
    2 (There's) No Gettin' Over Me 3:15
    3 I Wouldn't Have Missed It For The World 3:32
    4 It's Already Taken 3:38
    5 Stranger In My House 4:04
    6 Lost In The Fifties Tonight (In The Still Of The Night) 4:05
    7 Any Day Now 3:41
    8 Am I Losing You 3:35
    9 Inside 4:02
    10 Don't You Know How Much I Love You 3:26