ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Rockabilly Legends – Volume 7

Rockabilly Legends – Volume 7

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    $6.99 You save 57%
    Unit price
    10% off | Coupon Code: GEEK | Ends:
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Feb 02 and Feb 06. *ETA to USA Only

    Rockabilly Legends – Volume 7 features the Historic Classic 50’s Hits by the Rockabilly Legends and Others

    Each of these original masters has been digitally restored and re-mastered to sound just like the first day they were recorded at Sun Records, Memphis, Tennessee, Norman Petty’s Studio, Clovis, New Mexico and Bradley’s Barn in Nashville, Tennessee.

    The finest collection of “Fifties Rock and Roll” ever assembled! This unique collection includes never-before released tracks from the Sun Records’ vaults plus rare, historic Roots of Rockabilly recordings.


    1.  Ooby Dooby Roy Orbison
    2.  Good Golly Miss Molly Jerry Lee Lewis
    3.  I Walk The Line Johnny Cash
    4. You Can Do No Wrong Carl Perkins
    5. High School Confidential Jerry Lee Lewis
    6. Feelin’ Good Little Junior Parker
    7. Breakup Charlie Rich
    8. Red Hot Billy Lee Riley
    9. Ways Of A Woman In Love Johnny Cash
    10.  Bear Cat Rufus Thomas, Jr.
    11. Hound Dog Jerry Lee Lewis
    12. Red Cadillac & A Black Mustache Warren Smith
    13.  Honey Don’t Carl Perkins
    Bonus Tracks
    14. Bird Dog (Live Performance) Everly Brothers