ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Rockabilly Legends – Volume 6

Rockabilly Legends – Volume 6

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Unit price
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Jun 01 and Jun 05. *ETA to USA Only

    Rockabilly Legends – Volume 6 is a compilation album that celebrates the iconic rockabilly genre, featuring tracks from various artists who contributed to its legendary status. The album showcases the energetic and raw sound of rockabilly, characterized by its fusion of rock 'n' roll, country, and blues elements. 


    1.  Lonesome Train The Johnny Burnette Trio
    2.  Dixie Fried Carl Perkins
    3. Ain’t It A Shame Charlie Rich
    4. Corine Corina Sleepy LaBeef
    5.  Ballad Of A Teenage Queen Johnny Cash
    6. Don’t Be Cruel Jerry Lee Lewis
    7.  Roll Over Beethoven Carl Perkins
    8. Boom, Boom, Boom Sleepy LaBeef
    9. Crazy Arms Jerry Lee Lewis
    10. Fussin’ And Fightin’ Little Junior Parker
    11. Oh Lonesome Me Johnny Cash
    12.  Rockabilly Boogie The Johnny Burnette Trio
    13. Let’s Think About Living (Live) Bob Luman
    Bonus Tracks
    14. Be-Bop-A-Lula (Alternate Recording) Gene Vincent