ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

REO Speedwagon – Find Your Own Way Home

REO Speedwagon – Find Your Own Way Home

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Unit price
    10% off | Coupon Code: GEEK | Ends:
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Apr 02 and Apr 06. *ETA to USA Only

    Find Your Own Way Home is the fifteenth studio album by REO Speedwagon. It was produced by Joe Vannelli and Kevin Cronin and was released in 2007 by Speedwagon Recordings and Mailboat Records. The album came eleven years after the band's previous studio album, Building the Bridge. The album found the band returning to its trademark hard rock sound after the soft ballads of Bridge. Though the album did not chart, it did produce the minor hit "I Needed to Fall", which peaked at #25 on the Billboard Adult Contemporary chart. "Smilin' in the End" was released at the same time as "I Needed to Fall" to classic rock stations, but did not chart. The third single from the album, the title track, reached #23 on the Billboard Adult Contemporary Chart.

    Also released in a limited edition package including XM Artist Confidential, a live DVD recorded at the XM Performance Theatre in Washington, D.C., and the live CD Hi Infidelity Then Again...Live, also recorded at the same venue. The CD also includes enhanced video content.


    1 Smilin' In The End 3:36
    2 Find Your Own Way Home 4:48
    3 I Needed To Fall 4:08
    4 Dangerous Combination 4:45
    5 Lost On The Road Of Love 5:16
    6 Another Lifetime 4:04
    7 Run Away Baby 3:05
    8 Everything You Feel 5:29
    9 Born To Love You 4:46
    10 Let My Love Find You 3:58