ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Queensrÿche – Promised Land

Queensrÿche – Promised Land

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    $8.99 You save 33%
    Unit price
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Jun 02 and Jun 06. *ETA to USA Only

    Promised Land is the fifth studio album by the American progressive metal band Queensrÿche. It was released on October 18, 1994. The album explores themes of disillusionment, fame, and the search for personal fulfillment. Musically, it combines the band's signature heavy metal sound with elements of progressive rock and introspective balladry.

    Despite receiving mixed reviews from critics, "Promised Land" performed well commercially, reaching number 3 on the Billboard 200 chart and was certified Platinum by the RIAA. The album spawned several singles, including "I Am I" and "Bridge," both of which received moderate airplay on rock radio stations. 


    1 9:28 A.M. 1:43
    2 I Am I 3:56
    3 Damaged 3:55
    4 Out Of Mind 4:34
    5 Bridge 3:27
    6 Promised Land 8:25
    7 Disconnected 4:48
    8 Lady Jane 4:23
    9 My Global Mind 4:20
    10 One More Time 4:17
    11 Someone Else? 4:38