ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Queensrÿche – Rage For Order

Queensrÿche – Rage For Order

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    $9.99 You save 60%
    Unit price
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Jun 01 and Jun 05. *ETA to USA Only

    Queensrÿche's Rage For Order, released on June 27, 1986, is their second studio album and a progressive metal masterpiece. It marked a shift towards a more complex and layered sound compared to their debut, featuring intricate guitar work, soaring vocals by Geoff Tate, and a prominent keyboard presence. Thematically, the album tackles social, political, and technological issues, including the dangers of artificial intelligence and government control.

    Rage For Order established Queensrÿche as a frontrunner in the progressive metal scene. It reached #47 on the Billboard Top 200 and achieved RIAA Gold certification, solidifying its place in metal history.


    1 Walk In The Shadows 3:34
    2 I Dream In Infra Red 4:18
    3 The Whisper 3:36
    4 Gonna Get Close To You 4:37
    5 The Killing Words 3:56
    6 Surgical Strike 3:22
    7 Neue Regel 4:55
    8 Chemical Youth (We Are Rebellion) 4:15
    9 London 5:06
    10 Screaming In Digital 3:36
    11 I Will Remember 4:24