ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Pretenders - The Singles

Pretenders - The Singles

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    $3.99 You save 50%
    Unit price
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Jun 01 and Jun 05. *ETA to USA Only

    The Singles is a compilation album by the British-American rock band The Pretenders, released in 1987. It features a collection of their most popular and successful singles from their early career up to that point.

    The album includes hit songs such as "Brass in Pocket," "Back on the Chain Gang," "Talk of the Town," and many others, showcasing the band's signature blend of rock, new wave, and punk influences.

    "The Singles" reached a peak position of #69 on the Billboard 200 chart in the United States.


    1 Stop Your Sobbing 2:37
    2 Kid 3:05
    3 Brass In Pocket 3:04
    4 Talk Of The Town 3:12
    5 I Go To Sleep 2:55
    6 Day After Day 4:01
    7 Message Of Love 3:24
    8 Back On The Chain Gang 3:50
    9 Middle Of The Road 4:12
    10 2000 Miles 3:38
    11 Show Me 4:07
    12 Thin Line Between Love And Hate 3:39
    13 Don't Get Me Wrong 3:48
    14 Hymn To Her 4:28
    15 My Baby 4:07
    16 I Got You Babe 3:11