ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Norah Jones - Not Too Late

Norah Jones - Not Too Late

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Unit price
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Apr 22 and Apr 26. *ETA to USA Only

    Not Too Late is the third studio album by American singer-songwriter Norah Jones, released on January 30, 2007. The album showcases a more contemplative and intimate side of Norah Jones' music, delving into themes of love, loss, and self-reflection.

    "Not Too Late" was met with commercial success and critical acclaim. The album debuted at number 1 on the Billboard 200 chart, making it Norah Jones' third consecutive album to achieve this feat. Its strong debut further solidified her status as a chart-topping artist.

    The lead single from the album, "Thinking About You," received positive reception and radio airplay. The album's unique blend of folk, jazz, and blues elements, along with Norah Jones' soulful vocals and heartfelt songwriting, resonated with audiences and maintained its position on the charts for an extended period.


    1 Wish I Could 4:18
    2 Sinkin' Soon 4:38
    3 The Sun Doesn't Like You 2:59
    4 Until The End 3:56
    5 Not My Friend 2:54
    6 Thinking About You 3:20
    7 Broken 3:21
    8 My Dear Country 3:25
    9 Wake Me Up 2:46
    10 Be My Somebody 3:36
    11 Little Room 2:43
    12 Rosie's Lullaby 3:56
    13 Not Too Late 3:30