ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Norah Jones - Come Away With Me

Norah Jones - Come Away With Me

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Unit price
    10% off | Coupon Code: GEEK | Ends:
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Apr 01 and Apr 05. *ETA to USA Only

    Come Away with Me is the debut studio album by American recording artist Norah Jones, released on February 26, 2002 by Blue Note Records. Recording sessions took place at Sorcerer Sound Studio in New York City and Allaire Studios in Shokan, New York.

    Come Away with Me peaked at number one on the US Billboard 200, and received Grammy Awards for Album of the Year and Best Pop Vocal Album. It was later certified Diamond by the RIAA on February 15, 2005 for shipments of over ten million copies in the United States, and has sold over 27 million copies worldwide as of 2016 making it one of the best-selling albums of all time.


    1 Don't Know Why 3:05
    2 Seven Years 2:24
    3 Cold Cold Heart 3:38
    4 Feelin' The Same Way 2:55
    5 Come Away With Me 3:18
    6 Shoot The Moon 3:57
    7 Turn Me On 2:33
    8 Lonestar 3:05
    9 I've Got To See You Again 4:13
    10 Painter Song 2:41
    11 One Flight Down 3:03
    12 Nightingale 4:11
    13 The Long Day Is Over 2:44
    14 The Nearness Of You 3:09