ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Loverboy – Lovin' Every Minute Of It

Loverboy – Lovin' Every Minute Of It

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Unit price
    10% off | Coupon Code: GEEK | Ends:
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Apr 02 and Apr 06. *ETA to USA Only

    Lovin' Every Minute of It is the fourth album, released in 1985 by the rock band Loverboy. The album became a hit thanks to the title track which reached #9 at US Hot 100, while "This Could Be The Night" was #10, "Dangerous" #65 and "Lead A Double Life" #68. The album went double platinum, being the last of the band's to do so.

    This is the first album where the band did not use Bruce Fairbairn as their producer due to scheduling conflicts. Tom Allom was hired as a replacement.


    A1 Lovin' Every Minute Of It
    A2 Steal The Thunder 4:09
    A3 Friday Night
    A4 This Could Be The Night
    A5 Too Much Too Soon 4:07
    B1 Lead A Double Life
    B2 Dangerous
    B3 Destination Heartbreak
    B4 Bullet In The Chamber 5:11