ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Kiss - Icon

Kiss - Icon

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    $13.99 You save 57%
    Unit price
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Apr 17 and Apr 21. *ETA to USA Only

    Icon is a compilation album by the American rock band Kiss, released in 2010 as part of the "Icon" series of albums by Universal Music Group. The album includes 12 tracks from the band's extensive catalog, spanning from their early days in the 1970s to their more recent output in the 2000s.  

    The tracks on the album showcase the band's signature hard rock sound, featuring heavy guitar riffs, pounding drums, and catchy choruses. The album includes classic Kiss hits such as "Detroit Rock City," "Rock and Roll All Nite," and "Beth," as well as fan favorites like "Love Gun." 

    The album is a great introduction to Kiss for those new to the band, and a perfect addition to any fan's collection. The compilation highlights the band's ability to write catchy, anthemic rock songs that have stood the test of time.

    While "Icon" may not include every Kiss classic, it provides a solid overview of the band's extensive catalog, making it a great choice for those looking to explore Kiss's music. Overall, "Icon" is a great reminder of why Kiss has remained one of the most iconic and influential rock bands of all time.


    1 Strutter
    2 Deuce
    3 Hotter Than Hell
    4 C'mon And Love Me
    5 Rock And Roll All Nite (Live)
    6 Detroit Rock City
    7 Beth
    8 Hard Luck Woman
    9 Calling Dr. Love
    10 Love Gun
    11 Christine Sixteen
    12 I Was Made For Lovin' You