ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Kansas - Audio-Visions

Kansas - Audio-Visions

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Sold out
    Unit price
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Apr 17 and Apr 21. *ETA to USA Only

    Audio-Visions is the seventh studio album by the American progressive rock band Kansas, released on September 20, 1980. The album continues to showcase Kansas's signature blend of progressive rock and hard rock elements, featuring intricate instrumentals and thoughtful lyrics. 

    Notable tracks on "Audio-Visions" include "Hold On," "Got to Rock On," and "No Room for a Stranger," which highlight the band's musical craftsmanship and powerful vocal performances.

    "Audio-Visions" performed well on the Billboard charts. It peaked at No. 26 on the Billboard 200 chart, and the single "Hold On" reached No. 40 on the Billboard Hot 100 chart.


    A1 Relentless 4:55
    A2 Anything For You 3:56
    A3 Hold On 3:45
    A4 Loner 2:26
    A5 Curtain Of Iron 6:08
    B1 Got To Rock On 3:19
    B2 Don't Open Your Eyes 4:03
    B3 No One Together 6:54
    B4 No Room For A Stranger 2:55
    B5 Back Door 4:20