ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Hootie and The Blowfish - Cracked Rear View

Hootie and The Blowfish - Cracked Rear View

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    $3.99 You save 50%
    Unit price
    Unlock 10% off! Use code GEEK at checkout. | Ends:
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Jul 22 and Jul 26. *ETA to USA Only

    Cracked Rear View is the debut studio album by American rock band Hootie & The Blowfish. It was released on July 5, 1994, and became one of the most successful albums of the 1990s. The band's unique blend of pop rock and roots rock, combined with lead singer Darius Rucker's soulful vocals, resonated with a wide audience.

    The album features several hit singles, including "Hold My Hand," "Let Her Cry," "Only Wanna Be with You," and "Time." These songs showcased Hootie & The Blowfish's catchy melodies, heartfelt lyrics, and Rucker's distinct vocal style. "Cracked Rear View" received positive reviews from critics, who praised the band's songwriting and Rucker's emotive delivery.

    "Cracked Rear View" achieved remarkable popularity. It spent an impressive 99 weeks at the top of the Billboard 200 chart, making it one of the longest-running number one albums in history. It was also the best-selling album of 1995 in the United States, reaching Diamond certification for sales of over 10 million copies.


    1 Hannah Jane 3:33
    2 Hold My Hand 4:15
    3 Let Her Cry 5:08
    4 Only Wanna Be With You 3:46
    5 Running From An Angel 3:37
    6 I'm Goin' Home 4:10
    7 Drowning 5:01
    8 Time 4:53
    9 Look Away 2:38
    10 Not Even The Trees 4:37
    11 Goodbye 4:05
    12 Sometimes I Feel Like a Motherless Child 0:54