ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Gary Morris- Greatest Hits Vol. II

Gary Morris- Greatest Hits Vol. II

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Sold out
    Unit price
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Apr 18 and Apr 22. *ETA to USA Only

    Greatest Hits Vol. II is a compilation album by American country music artist Gary Morris that was released in 1991. The album features some of his biggest hits from the 1980s and contains 10 tracks, including the popular songs "Why Lady Why" and "Second Hand Heart." 

    "Why Lady Why" was a hit single for Morris in 1983 and is featured as the opening track on the album. The song has a classic country sound, with a prominent steel guitar and Morris' signature smooth vocals. It tells the story of a man questioning why his lover has left him, and wondering if he will ever find love again.

    "Second Hand Heart" was another hit single for Morris, released in 1984. The song has a more upbeat tempo than "Why Lady Why," but still showcases Morris' strong vocal abilities. The lyrics describe a man who is still in love with his ex, but knows that she has moved on and he is left with a "second hand heart."


    1 Why Lady Why
    2 Second Hand Heart
    3 Makin' Up For Lost Time
    4 Between Two Fires
    5 Plain Brown Wrapper
    6 Don't Look Back
    7 You're Welcome To Tonight
    8 Honeycomb
    9 Dreams Die Hard
    10 Another World