ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Gary Morris – Faded Blue

Gary Morris – Faded Blue

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Unit price
    10% off | Coupon Code: GEEK | Ends:
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Feb 11 and Feb 15. *ETA to USA Only

    Faded Blue is the third studio album by American country music artist Gary Morris. It was released on April 2, 1984 via Warner Bros. Records. The album includes the singles "Between Two Fires", "Second Hand Heart" and "Baby Bye Bye".


    A1 Baby Bye Bye 3:18
    A2 Roll Back The Rug And Dance 3:08
    A3 Second Hand Heart 4:10
    A4 Between Two Fires 4:02
    A5 Whoever's Watchin' 2:48
    B1 All She Said Was No 3:06
    B2 Miracle 4:00
    B3 West Texas Highway And Me 3:02
    B4 Bed Of Roses 6:26
    B5 Faded Blue 3:38