ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Eric Clapton  - Journeyman

Eric Clapton - Journeyman

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Sold out
    Unit price
    10% off and Free Shipping over $50 | Coupon Code: GEEK | Ends:
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Oct 10 and Oct 14. *ETA to USA Only

    Shipping & Returns: Free Shipping for orders over $50. All The Time.

    Journeyman is the eleventh solo studio album by Eric Clapton. Heralded as a return to form for Clapton, who had struggled with alcohol addiction and recently found sobriety, the album has a 1980s electronic sound, but it also includes blues songs like "Before You Accuse Me", "Running on Faith", and "Hard Times." "Bad Love" was released as a single, reaching the No. 1 position on the Album Rock Chart in the United States, and being awarded a Grammy Award for Best Male Rock Vocal Performance in 1990. "Pretending" had also reached the No. 1 position on the Album Rock Chart the previous year, remaining at the top for five weeks ("Bad Love" had only stayed for three weeks).

    The album reached number 2 on the UK Albums Chart and 16 on the US Billboard 200 chart, and it went on to become double platinum in the US. Clapton has said Journeyman is one of his favorite albums.


    1 Pretending
    2 Anything For Your Love 4:16
    3 Bad Love
    4 Running On Faith 5:27
    5 Hard Times
    6 Hound Dog
    7 No Alibis
    8 Run So Far
    9 Old Love
    10 Breaking Point
    11 Lead Me On
    12 Before You Accuse Me