ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Eddie Rabbitt – Step By Step

Eddie Rabbitt – Step By Step

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Unit price
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Jun 02 and Jun 06. *ETA to USA Only

    Step by Step is the seventh studio album by American country singer-songwriter Eddie Rabbitt, released in 1981 by Elektra Records. The album was produced by David Malloy and Rabbitt himself, and features ten tracks, including two number one hit singles, "Step by Step" and "Someone Could Lose a Heart Tonight." 

    The album debuted on the Billboard 200 chart at number 187 and peaked at number 22. It also reached number five on the Top Country Albums chart. In addition to the two number one hits, the album also spawned an additional top 10 country singles: "I Don't Know Where to Start".

    Critically, Step by Step was well-received upon its release. Allmusic's Thom Jurek gave the album a four-out-of-five-star rating and called it "one of the most consistent, beautifully sung, expertly produced, and sequenced country-pop albums of the early '80s."

    A1 Early In The Mornin' 2:17
    A2 Bring Back The Sunshine 3:29
    A3 Skip-A-Beat 3:13
    A4 Dim Dim The Lights 2:50
    A5 Rivers 2:43
    B1 Step By Step 3:42
    B2 Someone Could Lose A Heart Tonight 3:26
    B3 I Don't Know Where To Start 3:24
    B4 Nobody Loves Me Like My Baby 5:00
    B5 My Only Wish 3:05