ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Eddie Rabbitt – Rocky Mountain Music

Eddie Rabbitt – Rocky Mountain Music

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Unit price
    Unlock 10% off! Use code GEEK at checkout. | Ends:
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Jul 22 and Jul 26. *ETA to USA Only

    Rocky Mountain Music was released in 1976 and it marked a departure from his previous recordings, which were primarily country-pop. The album's title track, "Rocky Mountain Music," was a hit single that reached No. 5 on the Billboard country chart.

    The album features a blend of country and pop music, with a strong emphasis on acoustic instruments such as mandolin, banjo, and acoustic guitar. The songs on the album range from upbeat, country rockers like "Drinkin' My Baby (Off My Mind)" to the more mellow, reflective ballads such as "I Can't Get This Ring Off My Finger."

    In addition to the title track, other notable songs on the album include "Two Dollars in the Jukebox," a song about lost love, and "We Can't Go On Living Like This," a ballad about a failing relationship.  


    A1 Do You Right Tonight 2:31
    A2 I Can't Get This Ring Off My Finger 2:45
    A3 Rocky Mountain Music 3:22
    A4 Two Dollars In The Jukebox 2:22
    A5 I Don't Wanna Make Love (With Anyone But You) 2:50
    B1 I Just Got To Have You 2:39
    B2 Tullahoma Dancing Pizza Man 2:39
    B3 Ain't I Something 2:14
    B4 There's Someone She Lies To (To Lay Here With Me) 3:22
    B5 Could You Love A Poor Boy, Dolly 2:49
    B6 Drinkin' My Baby (Off My Mind) 2:23